Theology & Ministry

An index for finding essays, book reviews, and journal articles in all disciplines related to theological and religious studies. Includes the contents of the Catholic Periodical and Literature Index.

Old Testament Abstracts features indexing and abstracts for journal articles, monographs, multi-author works, and software related to Old Testament studies. Topics covered include antiquities, archaeology, biblical theology, philology and more.

New Testament Abstracts Online is a product of a partnership between ATLA and the Boston College School of Theology and Ministry. The database offers citations and abstracts of journal articles, book reviews, books, and software.

A database published by the Pontifical Catholic University of Chile, specializing in ethics, history, pastoral life, social movements and liberation theology in Latin America. Indexed and searchable in Spanish.

Library of Catholic Thought: Contains major reference works, primary texts, and monographs. Includes the New Jerome Biblical Commentary: Second Revised Edition.

T & T Clark Jesus Library: Contains reference works, monographs, articles, images, and audio files on a variety of topics, including: the historical Jesus, Jesus and film, and early Christology. Includes primary texts, peer-reviewed secondary literature, podcasts, and lesson plans and bibliographic guides to use in teaching.

T& T Clark Theology Library: Contains reference works, primary texts by major theologians, articles, and an interactive timeline. Primary texts are from scholars from the 20th century, and cover a wide range of doctrines, including the Trinity, atonement, creation, and pneumatology.