This is the "Getting Started with Social Work Research" page of the "Social Work Portal" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Boston College University Libraries LibGuides@BC Find materials for a specific discipline Search the catalog, database quicksets, and digital collections all set once! Full text and multi-disciplinary resources Submit feedback, report a broken link

Social Work Portal  

Starting point for Social Work Research
Last Updated: May 16, 2013 URL: http://libguides.bc.edu/socialworkportal Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Getting Started with Social Work Research Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

About the Social Work Library

The Social Work Library is located in the basement of McGuinn Hall. View the Social Work Library homepage to find out more about our hours and the services we provide.

  Find us on Facebook!

Highlighted Resource: Oxford Bibiliographies Online

  • Oxford Bibliographies Online  Icon
    Oxford Bibliographies Online contains over 150 authoritative bibliographies on over 150 social work topics. These bibliographies are compiled by experts in the field, and are updated on a regular basis. Topics covered include: CBT, conflict resolution, end-of-life decisions, EBP, human trafficking, immigrants/refugees, international social work practice, neuroscience, and PTSD.
 

New Books in Social Work

Click on titles to see the books in the Libraries catalog.

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Subject Librarians

Profile Image

Kate Silfen

Leslie Homzie

Contact Info

Kate Silfen
617-552-0792
Social Work Library
Boston College
Send Email

Leslie Homzie
617-552-3234
Social Work Library
Boston College
Send Email

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip