Boston College University Libraries LibGuides@BC Find materials for a specific discipline Search the catalog, database quicksets, and digital collections all set once! Full text and multi-disciplinary resources Submit feedback, report a broken link
Admin Sign In 

Educational Research  Tags: education educational_research research_in_education researching_education education_databases  

This guide is intended to pinpoint a number of electronic databases useful for research in Education.
Last update: Jan 21st, 2009 URL: http://libguides.bc.edu/edresearch  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Education-Specific Databases             Print Page
  
 

Introduction

 

BC Libraries have many online databases useful for locating material pertaining to Education. The following pages mention just some of the more prominent ones.

In addition, it is always advisable to consult our online catalog Quest and the Online Databases page to locate a larger number of appropriate resources.

 

Major Education Databases

The following are major education-specific databases. Between them they point to a broad range of Education resources and provide information about numerous diverse aspects of educational topics.

Databases listed on other pages of this guide focus on specific aspects of education.


 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageBrendan Rapple
Contact Info:
Room 409
O'Neill Library
Boston College

Ph: 617 5524482
Send Email

Subjects:
Education, English

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait