Find
- Find More
Services
- More Library Services

Get Help
- Ask A Librarian
  
  Chat With Us
  
  Chat with us
  
  Chat with us
  
  Chat with us
  
  Ask a question 24/7 and a librarian from BC or another institution will help you.
  
  Email Us
  
  Email us
  
  Send us a question and we'll get back to you within a day.
  
  Meet With Us
  
  Meet with us
  
  Request an appointment in person or online with a subject librarian.
  
  Visit Us
  
  Visit us
  
  Visit our library locations.
  All Help
About
- Libraries
  
  O'Neill Library
  
  O'Neill Library
  Main library
  
  Map
  
  Reference: 617-552-4472
  
  Bapst Library
  
  Bapst Library
  Art and architecture
  
  Map
  
  Reference: 617-552-3200
  
  Burns Library
  
  Burns Library
  Special collections
  
  Map
  
  Reference: 617-552-4861
  
  Educational Resource Center
  
  Educational Resource Center
  Curriculum collection
  
  Map
  
  Reference: 617-552-4920
  
  Law Library
  
  Law Library
  Legal research & scholarship
  
  Map
  
  Reference: 617-552-4434
  
  Social Work Library
  
  Social Work Library
  Social services collection
  
  Map
  
  Reference: 617-552-0109
  
  Theology & Ministry Library
  
  Theology & Ministry Library
  Theology & biblical studies
  
  Map
  
  Reference: 617-552-6553
  
  O'Connor Library
  
  O'Connor Library
  Earth & environmental sciences
  
  Contact Elizabeth Kuhlman
  
  Institute for Advanced Jesuit Studies
  
  Institute for Advanced Jesuit Studies
  Jesuit studies collection
  
  Reference: 617-552-2568
  - About us
  - Hours
  - Contact Us
  - Getting Here
  - Policies
  - Gifts
  - Mission
  - Values Statement
  - Employment
  - Advertise Your Event
  - Virtual Tours
  More About the Libraries

Library hours for

Today's Library Hours
Library	Hours
O'Neill Library
Bapst Library
Burns Library
Educational Resource Center
Law Library
Social Work Library
Theology & Ministry Library

(*) The O'Neill Library first floor will remain open for use until 2:00 am.

How crowded is O'Neill right now?

See all hours

My Accounts
- - Library catalog account
    
    Renew books; check due dates; save records
  - Interlibrary Loan account
    
    Request books, articles, and more from other libraries; review due dates
  - Burns Library account
    
    Register to research, schedule visits, and order copies at Burns Library
  - OverDrive account
    
    Borrow and renew popular ebooks and audiobooks
  More about Accounts

PSAP (LSEHD) Doctoral Students Library Guide

:

Education and the Law

Education & the Law

Nexis Uni
Provides access to a wide range of legal and related information.
Index to Legal Periodicals & Books (1908-present)
This database cites articles from legal periodicals and indexes law books from 1980 onwards. It covers all areas of jurisprudence, including recent court decisions, new legislation, and original scholarship.