US Data and Statistics Sources

CDC COVID data track dashboard includes data of cases and deaths on state and county levels, laboratory, community impact and etc.

Coronavirus COVID-19 Global Cases by the Center for Systems Science and Engineering (CSSE) at Johns Hopkins. Data sources: WHO, CDC, ECDC, NHC, DXY, 1point3acres, Worldometers.info, BNO, state and national government health department, and local media reports.
Downloadable database: GitHub

The COVID-19 Dashboard includes daily updated data on: confirmed cases, testing, hospitalizations, hospital capacity, and deaths,

Include data on COVID case on state and couty levels, mask use and college and university case.

Ready for downloading case and death data on both state and county levels

Coronavirus COVID-19 Global Cases by the Center for Systems Science and Engineering (CSSE) at Johns Hopkins. Data sources: WHO, CDC, ECDC, NHC, DXY, 1point3acres, Worldometers.info, BNO, state and national government health department, and local media reports.
Downloadable database: GitHub

Provide case and death data togeter with sevel major demographic varialbes, e.g. population and GDP by country.

WHO real-time Coronavirus disease (COVID-19) outbreak situation.

Multiple COVID-19 data extraction platforms, including
1.Data Equity Tools: Community Resilience Estimates, The Response Outreach Area Mapper (ROAM), Opportunity Atlas, Data from the Local Employment Dynamics (LED)
2.Additional Federal Agency and Other Datasets: Business and Economics, Individuals and Households, Government Services.
3. Covid-19 Surveys and Estimates

Researcers publish data on caas&death, mobility, contact tracing, social media of both U.S. and internatinoal.

It publishes data on case/death, race and ethnicity and long-term care track on state level.

Note: Google account required; online platform for accessing multiple datasets.
Provides data on a number of domestic and internatinal demographic economic, and health data resources, e.g., AHA, ACS, BEA, Global Health and etc.

ICPSR provides data on U.S. state policy data, country specific policies, COVID-19 Twitter data with Latent Topics, Sentiments and Emotions Attributes, and Coronavirus (COVID-19) in Prisons in the United States.

Note: search for "COVID-19".
The catalog provides access to all COVID-19 related datasets publised by CDC.

It provides miscellanous datasets on COVID-19 published by CDC, HHS and state goverment. Topics include case/death, nursing home, COVID-19 research fund allocaton, stay-at-home policy and etc.