Skip to main content

Music Research Guide



This guide provides information on some of the music resources and services available in the Boston College Libraries.

Music Resources at Boston College Libraries


This guide provides an introduction to many of the music resources available in the Boston College Libraries. Use the links on this page to find scores, recordings, journal articles and more.  For additional information, to schedule an individual research consultation or to suggest a purchase for the music collection, please contact Nina Bogdanovsky (

Subject Librarian

Nina Bogdanovsky

O'Neill Library 311

Boston College



Use this form for questions or comments about the BC Libraries or the website. If you have a research question you can also email or chat with a librarian.

Please fill out all required fields.