Moral Theology and Christian Ethics

T&T Clark Handbook of Christian Ethics by Tobias Winright (Editor)

The Oxford Handbook of Theological Ethics by Gilbert Meilaender (Editor); William Werpehowski (Editor)

The Oxford Handbook of Animal Ethics by Tom L. Beauchamp (Editor); R. G. Frey (Editor)

The Oxford Handbook of Bioethics by Bonnie Steinbock (Editor)

The Oxford Handbook of Business Ethics by George G. Brenkert (Editor); Tom L. Beauchamp (Editor)

The Oxford Handbook of Distributive Justice by Serena Olsaretti (Editor)

The Oxford Handbook of Environmental Ethics by Stephen M. Gardiner (Editor); Allen Thompson

The Oxford Handbook of Ethical Theory by David Copp (Editor)

The Oxford Handbook of Ethics at the End of Life by Stuart J. Youngner (Editor); Robert M. Arnold (Editor)

The Oxford Handbook of Ethics of War by Seth Lazar (Editor); Helen Frowe (Editor)

The Oxford Handbook of Food Ethics by Anne Barnhill (Editor); Mark Budolfson (Editor); Tyler Doggett (Editor)

The Oxford Handbook of Philosophy and Race by Naomi Zack (Editor)

The Oxford Handbook of Practical Ethics by Hugh LaFollette (Editor)

The Oxford Handbook of Reproductive Ethics by Leslie Francis (Editor)

The Oxford Handbook of Systematic Theology by John Webster (Editor); Kathryn Tanner (Editor); Iain Torrance (Editor)

The Oxford Handbook of the History of Ethics by Roger Crisp (Editor)

The Oxford Handbook of Theology, Sexuality, and Gender by Adrian Thatcher (Editor)

The Oxford Handbook of Virtue by Nancy E. Snow (Editor)

Medical Ethics by Kevin D. O'Rourke; Philip J. Boyle

New Catholic Encyclopedia (ethics and philosophy supplement) by Gale Editor (Editor)

Oxford Encyclopedia of the Bible and Ethics by Robert L. Brawley

International Encyclopedia of Ethics by Hugh LaFollette (Editor-In-Chief)

Encyclopedia of Applied Ethics by Ruth Chadwick (Editor-In-Chief)