Computer Science

Bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews, and the full-text for articles and includes proceedings with selected titles published by affiliated organizations.

Comprehensive coverage of journals, magazines, transactions, letters, conference proceedings, for both IEEE and IET from the U.K. in addition to active IEEE Standards. The database includes unlimited access to more than 1,750,000 documents, and goes back to 1913. Updated weekly.

Inspec is the world's largest bibliographic database focusing on physics, electrical engineering and electronics, computer and control engineering and information technology. International in scope, it includes books, journal articles, conference proceedings, dissertations, technical reports, etc., from 1898 - present. The Engineering Village interface provides citation and related records linking for many references, as well as the Inspec Analytics tool. For the most powerful searching, incorporate the INSPEC Thesaurus and Classification Controlled Index search options.

MathSciNet is a comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature. It provides reviews and bibliographic data from Mathematical Review and Current Mathematical Publications and links to original articles. This database is also available via the Ebsco platform.

arXiv is an e-print service in the fields of physics, mathematics, non-linear science, computer science, quantitative biology and statistics supported by Cornell University.

Web of Science covers over 8,500 of the most prestigious, high impact research journals in the world and is updated with 16,000 new records every week.

Scopus is a large multidisciplinary database. Use it for author, subject and citation searching in a wide array of disciplines. Find H-Index information, compare journal impact data, and analyze publication and citation trends. Scopus provides comprehensive coverage of a large number of journals from 1996 - present, with added older content.