Business Statistics

Contains financial reports for US and more than 10,000 international companies that filed with the SEC. Coverage extends back to 1992 and to 1960 for some companies. Includes images of U.S. annual reports plus the full text or images of SEC filings.

Includes balance sheet, cash flow, income statements and key ratios.

Limited to 3 simultaneous users
Provides access to Value Line's publications covering stocks, mutual funds, options and convertible securities. Older issues on microfiche (O'Neill Microforms HG4501. V26).

Information on over 12,000 companies listed on the NYSE, AMEX and Nasdaq exchanges updated daily. Information on over 20,000 international companies.

WRDS requires Two-Factor Authentication (2FA) by Duo Security.
How to login to WRDS using 2FA
WRDS 2FA by Duo FAQ

Databases of financial, statistical, and market information for North America and Global. They provides more than 300 annual and 100 quarterly Income Statements, Balance Sheets, Statement of CashFlows, and supplemental data items on more than 7,500 publicly held companies. The Compustat / Capital IQ databases include:

- Compustat: Compustat Fundamentals provides standardized North American and global financial statement and market data for over 80,000 active and inactive publicly traded companies that financial professionals have relied on for over 50 years, including Execucomp
- Capital IQ: delivers comprehensive fundamental and quantitative research and analysis solutions to over 4,200 investment management firms, investment banks, private equity funds, advisory firms, corporations, and universities worldwide
- SNL: Research granular regulatory financial data for 16,000+ operating and 29,000+ global historical holding, banks, and credit unions.
- Tools: include formatted financial statements and ratios

WRDS password required. BC Faculty, PhD and Masters level students may set up accounts directly from the WRDS web site. Faculty may set up class accounts by selecting class for type of account.