Covers Buddhist history, thought and practices, with bibliographical references. Contain around 1000 pages and 500,000 words, totaling around 1200 entries.
A compilation of Chinese logograph-based terms, texts, temple, schools, persons, etc. found in Buddhist canonical sources. Includes dictionaries in a variety of Asian languages.
An entire reference library. Key titles include Oxford Encyclopedias of the Bible, and the Companion to the Bible. Also includes coverage of Judaism, Islam, and Church history.
This tool is designed to help researchers find reliable sources of information by directing them to articles, books, and other sources selected by experts in the subject area. It features a selective list of bibliographic citations supported by direct recommendations about which sources to consult.
Search WorldCat to find materials in thousands of libraries worldwide, including the BC Libraries, the Boston Library Consortium (BLC), and The Center for Research Libraries. Current BC faculty, staff, and students may request items from other libraries through WorldCat.
An index for finding essays, book reviews, and journal articles in all disciplines related to theological and religious studies. Coverage is international in scope and now includes access to over 50 full text journals via linked citations. Includes the contents of the Catholic Periodical and Literature Index published after 1980.
Contains titles on all subjects (especially humanities and social sciences) pertaining to East, Southeast, and South Asia published worldwide from 1971 to the present. Please note, since 1992, newly published individual monographs are no longer being added to the database.
Bibliography of Asian Studies™ (BAS)是研究东亚、东南亚和南亚（尤其是文学科和社会科学）最全面的西方语言书目数据库。 数据库有超过900,000条引文信息，可追溯至1971年，其中包括40万多条引文信息可追溯至1992年所有条目均可按作者、标题、出版年份、出版地点、出版语言、期刊名称、国家/地区、主题、关键字、ISSN和ISBN轻松搜索涵盖许多重要期刊以及在编辑卷中的章节，包括未被其他资源编入索引的亚洲出版物利用独特的索引可访问已编辑卷、会议论文集、选集、节日主题和类似出版物资源
Provides full-text of scholarly journals and books in the humanities and social sciences published by university presses and scholarly societies. The Project Muse platform allows searching of books and journals in one place.
