RLRL 3328: Islam and the Iberian Peninsula

includes over 240,000 records of journal articles, books, chapters of books, conference proceedings, monographs, multi-authored works and book reviews covering the Accounting, Archaeology, Arts, Bibliography & Scholarship, Economics, Education, Geography, History, Islam, Law, Literature, Natural & Applied Sciences, Philosophy, Politics, Religion, Social Sciences, Theology, Travel and Zoology of the Islamic world and particularly the Muslim areas of the Middle East, Asia, and Africa.

contains more than 445,800 records from 1900 and earlier to the present. Subject coverage includes: political affairs & law, international relations, economic affairs, business & industry, cultural heritage, arts & humanities, society & social welfare, ethnic diversity & anthropology, significant religious events & movements and archaeology. MECAS includes the following: Middle East Bibliography (1946 - 2001), Middle East Book Bibliographies, Theses & Dissertations, MECAS Citations Database

Premier index of journal articles, book chapters, book reviews, and dissertations pertaining to the study of World History (Europe, Asia, Middle East, Africa, Latin America), from 1450 to the present. Coverage is 1955-present.

A bibliography of all aspects of the European Middle Ages including theology and philosophy.

Bibliography of interdisciplinary journal literature pertaining to the Middle Ages and Renaissance (400-1700). Access to Iter Bibliography and Iter Italicum

JSTOR is a collection of scholarly ebooks and journals across disciplines. The journal archive includes back issues and some current issues.

Covers a range of multilingual, multidisciplinary information in the humanities, social sciences, and economics. Strong in religion, the history of art, and literature, with particular emphasis on current trends in European and world literature.

The MLA International Bibliography is a subject index for books, articles and websites published on modern languages, literatures, folklore, and linguistics. Produced by the Modern Language Association (MLA), this electronic version of the Bibliography dates back to 1925 and contains over 2.2 million citations from more than 4,400 periodicals (including peer-reviewed e-journals) and 1,000 book publishers.

Literature Resource Center provides access to biographies, bibliographies, and critical analyses of authors (novelists, poets, essayists, journalists, and other writers) from every age and literary discipline.

Art Source covers articles, books, podcasts and more from fine, decorative and commercial art, architecture and architectural design from over 700 full-text journals, 220 full-text books, and a collection of over 63,0000 images, It includes and expands coverage provided by Art Full Text and Art Retrospective. Coverage: 1914 - current.

Full text articles from over 400+ titles covering Art, Architecture, Design, History, Philosophy, Music, Literature, Theatre and Cultural Studies. A&H Full Text is designed to complement the following indexes:ArtBibliographies Modern, Avery Index to Architectural Periodicals, International Bibliography of Art (IBA), British Humanities Index, DAAI, MLA, and Philosopher's Index.

An index to architectural periodicals published since 1934 with selective coverage as far back as 1741!