This is the "Getting Started with Legal Research" page of the "Law (O'Neill Collection) Portal" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Boston College University Libraries LibGuides@BC Find materials for a specific discipline Search the catalog, database quicksets, and digital collections all set once! Full text and multi-disciplinary resources Submit feedback, report a broken link

Law (O'Neill Collection) Portal  

Starting Point for Legal Research for the General BC Community. Law School students may want to go directly to the Law School Library homepage.
Last Updated: Mar 28, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bc.edu/lawportal Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Getting Started with Legal Research Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Boston College Law Library

Check the Boston College Law School Library website for information about their resources and services.

 

New Database

Proquest Criminal Justice   (BC Community Only) Search a comprehensive collection of U.S. and international criminal justice journals including information for professionals in law enforcement, corrections administration, drug enforcement, rehabilitation, family law, and industrial security.

State Stats  (BC Community Only)  Data coverage of each state including crime, health care, education and more. You'll find reliable, easy-to-use data from more than 80 different sources covering more than 15 years.  Mapping and graphing tools allow you to compare it with other data sets or export it to Excel.

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Sonia Ensins
Contact Info
O'Neill Library
Boston College
617-552-2414
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip