Find articles and conference proceedings for many areas in Computer Science. Proceedings are an important element of Computer Science literature.
- ACM Digital Library (BC Community Only)
Bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews, and the full-text for articles published in the Association for Computing Machines (ACM) periodicals and proceedings since its founding in 1947 selected titles published by affiliated organizations.
- Computing Reviews (BC Community Only)

Computing Reviews, produced jointly by the ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) and reviews.com, provides reviews of the "best" computing literature prepared by a community of experts.
- IEEE Computer Society Digital Library(BC Community Only)
Complete IEEE Computer Society Digital Library including 23 magazines and journals (archived to 1988) and over 1,700 conference publications (archived to 1995).
- INSPEC (BC Community Only)

INSPEC iis an international database for physics, electrical engineering and electronics, computer and control engineering and information technology. including books, journal articles, conference proceedings, dissertations, technical reports.
- Journal Citation Reports (BC Community Only)
The Journal Citation Reports is a resource for journal evaluation, using citation data drawn from over 8,400 scholarly and technical journals worldwide in the areas of science, technology, and the social sciences.
- MathSciNet (BC Community Only)
MathSciNet is a comprehensive database covering the world's mathematical literature since 1941. Provides Web access to reviews and bibliographic data from Mathematical Review and Current Mathematical Publications, computer applications rather than theory.
- Web of Science (BC Community Only)
Web of Science covers over 8,500 of the most prestigious, high impact research journals in the world and is updated with 16,000 new records every week. Coverage is from 1984 to the present.
- Academic OneFile (BC Community Only)
An interdisciplinary index to journals and national news magazines. 1580 periodicals indexed, 750 with full text, many covering computer science and technology.