Skip to main content

John J. Burns Library

:

Our Staff

Staff Directory

For any reference inquiries or questions regarding our services, please use our contact form.

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Christian Dupont Burns Librarian & Associate University Librarian for Special Collections 617-552-0105 christian.dupont@bc.edu
Kate Edrington Administrative Assistant 617-552-3282 kate.edrington@bc.edu

Burns Library Staff

Name Title Phone Email
William Allmendinger Collections Maintenance Specialist 617-552-4860 william.allmendinger@bc.edu
Tess Amram Special Collections Cataloging Specialist 617-552-0543 tess.amram@bc.edu
Shelley Barber Reference & Outreach Specialist 617-552-3248 shelley.barber@bc.edu
Amy Braitsch Head of Archives 617-552-3249 amy.braitsch@bc.edu
Amy Brown Head of Special Collections Technical Services 617-552-8124 amy.brown.3@bc.edu
Michael J. Burns Archives Special Assistant for Jesuit & Catholic Collections 618-552-8846 michael.burns.7@bc.edu
Katherine Fox Head of Public Services & Engagement 617-552-3136 katherine.fox@bc.edu
Alison Harris Project Archivist, Congressional Archives Project 617-552-2547 alison.harris@bc.edu
Barbara Adams Hebard Conservator 617-552-8847 barbara.hebard@bc.edu
Andrew Isidoro Public Services Specialist 617-552-8073 andrew.isidoro@bc.edu
Philip Kiley, S.J. Special Projects Archivist for Jesuit & Catholic Collections 617-552-8831  
Katie Lamontagne Project Archivist, Congressional Archives Project 617-552-2457 katelyn.lamontagne@bc.edu
Kathleen Monahan Reference, Instruction & Digital Services Librarian 617-552-8389 kathleen.monahan.2@bc.edu
Annalisa Moretti Archives Specialist 617-552-0561 annalisa.moretti@bc.edu
Lynn Moulton Processing Archivist 617-552-0417 lynn.moulton@bc.edu
Noah Sheola Special Collections Cataloging Librarian 617-552-8272 noah.sheola@bc.edu
Elizabeth Sweeney Irish Music Librarian 617-552-3956 elizabeth.sweeney@bc.edu