Skip to Main Content

John J. Burns Library

:

Our Staff

Staff Directory

To ensure quickest response, please use our contact form for questions about our collections and services. If you need to reach a particular staff member, please refer to the directory below and our organizational chart.

Burns Library Staff

Name Title Phone Email
William Allmendinger Collections Maintenance Specialist 617-552-4860 william.allmendinger@bc.edu
Tess Amram Special Collections Cataloging Specialist 617-552-0543 tess.amram@bc.edu
Shelley Barber Reference & Outreach Specialist 617-552-3248 shelley.barber@bc.edu
Amy Braitsch Head of Archives 617-552-3249 amy.braitsch@bc.edu
Amy Brown Head of Special Collections Technical Services 617-552-8124 amy.brown.3@bc.edu
Michael J. Burns Archives Special Assistant for Jesuit & Catholic Collections 617-552-8846 michael.burns.7@bc.edu
Elizabeth Carron Accessioning Archivist 617-552-8049 elizabeth.carron@bc.edu
Christian Dupont Burns Librarian & Associate University Librarian for Special Collections 617-552-0105 christian.dupont@bc.edu
Kate Edrington Multimedia & Administrative Specialist 617-552-3282 kate.edrington@bc.edu
Katherine Fox Head of Public Services & Engagement 617-552-3136 katherine.fox@bc.edu
Barbara Adams Hebard Conservator 617-552-8847 barbara.hebard@bc.edu
Andrew Isidoro Public Services Specialist 617-552-8073 andrew.isidoro@bc.edu
Jack Kearney Digital Archives Specialist 617-552-1991 john.kearney.91@bc.edu
Kathleen Monahan Reference, Instruction & Digital Services Librarian 617-552-8389 kathleen.monahan.2@bc.edu
Lynn Moulton Processing Archivist 617-552-0417 lynn.moulton@bc.edu
Noah Sheola Special Collections Cataloging Librarian 617-552-8272 noah.sheola@bc.edu
Elizabeth Sweeney Irish Music Librarian 617-552-3956 elizabeth.sweeney@bc.edu