Skip to Main Content

Burns Library

:

Our Staff

Staff Directory

To ensure quickest response, please use our contact form for questions about our collections and services. If you need to reach a particular staff member, please refer to the directory below.

If you wish to speak to someone on our reference staff, you may call our reading room during our open hours at 617-552-4861.

Inquiries about collection donations and acquisitions may be directed to Burns Librarian Christian Dupont at christian.dupont@bc.edu or 617-552-0105.

Burns Library Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Molly Aleshire Senior Processing Archivist 617-552-0417 molly.aleshire@bc.edu
William Allmendinger Collections Maintenance Specialist 617-552-4860 william.allmendinger@bc.edu
Shelley Barber Reference & Outreach Specialist 617-552-3248 shelley.barber@bc.edu
Amy Braitsch Head of Archives 617-552-3249 amy.braitsch@bc.edu
Amy Brown Head of Special Collections Technical Services 617-552-8124 amy.brown.3@bc.edu
Elizabeth Carron Senior Accessioning Archivist 617-552-8049 elizabeth.carron@bc.edu
Marta Crilly Head Librarian, User Engagement & Burns Library Public Services 617-552-3136 margaret.crilly@bc.edu
Christian Dupont Associate University Librarian for Scholarly Resources and Burns Librarian 617-552-0105 christian.dupont@bc.edu
Kate Edrington Multimedia & Administrative Specialist 617-552-3282 kate.edrington@bc.edu
Amanda Ferrara Instruction & Public Services Librarian 617-552-3954 amanda.ferrara@bc.edu
Andrew Isidoro Public Services Specialist 617-552-8073 andrew.isidoro@bc.edu
Jack Kearney Digital Archives Specialist 617-552-1991 john.kearney.91@bc.edu
Lynn Moulton Senior Processing Archivist 617-552-0417 lynn.moulton@bc.edu
Elizabeth Peters Senior Processing Archivist 617-552-0417 elizabeth.peters@bc.edu
Noah Sheola Senior Special Collections Cataloger 617-552-8272 noah.sheola@bc.edu
Elizabeth Sweeney Irish Music Librarian 617-552-3956 elizabeth.sweeney@bc.edu