Skip to main content

John J. Burns Library

:

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration

Christian Dupont, Burns Librarian and Associate University Librarian for Special Collections, christian.dupont@bc.edu, 617-552-0105
Maureen McVeigh, Administrative Assistant, maureen.mcveigh@bc.edu, 617-552-3282


Burns Library Staff

For directories of all Boston College Libraries' staff and organizational charts, please visit our main "Contact Us" page.

Shelley Barber, Reference & Archives Specialist, shelley.barber@bc.edu, 617-552-3248
Amy Braitsch, Head Archivist, amy.braitsch@bc.edu, 617-552-3249
Michael J. Burns, Archives Special Assistant, michael.burns.7@bc.edu, 617-552-8846
Xaviera Flores, Archives Assistant, xaviera.flores@bc.edu, 617-552-0561
Barbara Adams Hebard, Conservator, barbara.hebard@bc.edu, 617-552-8847
David E. Horn, Special Projects Librarian, david.horn.3@bc.edu, 617-552-3698
Andrew Isidoro, Reading Room Assistant, andrew.isidoro@bc.edu, 617-552-8073
Jack Kearney, Audiovisual Archives Assistant, kearneyj@bc.edu, 617-552-1991
Philip Kiley, S.J., Special Projects Archivist, 617-552-8831
Annalisa Moretti, Archives Assistant, annalisa.moretti@bc.edu, 617-552-0561
Lynn Moulton, Processing Archivist, lynn.moulton@bc.edu, 617-552-0417
Lydia Murdy, Collections Management Assistant, lydia.murdy@bc.edu, 617-552-4860
David Richtmyer, Rare Book Cataloger and Jesuitica Librarian, david.richtmyer@bc.edu, 617-552-0543
Elizabeth Sweeney, Irish Music Librarian & Interim Coordinator of Reference Services, elizabeth.sweeney@bc.edu, 617-552-3956
Kevin Tringale, Exhibits Specialist, tringale@bc.edu, 617-552-4480
Kathleen Williams, Irish Studies Librarian & Interim Coordinator of Exhibits and Instruction, kathleen.williams@bc.edu, 617-552-4833


 

Feedback

X

Use this form for questions or comments about the BC Libraries or the website. If you have a research question you can also email or chat with a librarian.

Please fill out all required fields.