Skip to main content

John J. Burns Library

:

Staff Directory

Boston College's special collections and rare books, including the University’s Archives, are housed in the John J. Burns Library, located in the Bapst Library Building, north entrance.

Staff Directory

Administration

Christian Dupont, Burns Librarian and Associate University Librarian for Special Collections, christian.dupont@bc.edu, 617-552-0105
Kate Edrington, Administrative Assistant, kate.edrington@bc.edu, 617-552-3282


Burns Library Staff

For directories of all Boston College Libraries' staff and organizational charts, please visit our main "Contact Us" page.

William Allmendinger, Collections Maintenance Assistant, william.allmendinger@bc.edu, 617-552-4860
Tess Amram, Special Collections Cataloging Assistant, tess.amram@bc.edu, 617-552-0543
Shelley Barber, Reference & Archives Specialist, shelley.barber@bc.edu, 617-552-3248
Amy Braitsch, Head Archivist, amy.braitsch@bc.edu, 617-552-3249
Amy Brown, Head of Special Collections Technical Services, amy.brown.3@bc.edu, 617-552-8124
Michael J. Burns, Archives Special Assistant for Jesuit and Catholic Collections, michael.burns.7@bc.edu, 617-552-8846
Katherine Fox, Head of Public Services and Engagement, katherine.fox@bc.edu; 617-552-3136
Stephanie Hall, Archives Assistant, stephanie.hall@bc.edu, 617-552-0561 
Barbara Adams Hebard, Conservator, barbara.hebard@bc.edu, 617-552-8847
Andrew Isidoro, Reading Room Assistant, andrew.isidoro@bc.edu, 617-552-8073
Philip Kiley, S.J., Special Projects Archivist for Jesuit and Catholic Collections, 617-552-8831
Kathleen Monahan, Reference, Instruction & Digital Services Librarian, Burns Library, kathleen.monahan.2@bc.edu, 617-552-8389
Annalisa Moretti, Archives Assistant, annalisa.moretti@bc.edu, 617-552-0561
Lynn Moulton, Processing Archivist, lynn.moulton@bc.edu, 617-552-0417
Elizabeth Sweeney, Irish Music Librarian, elizabeth.sweeney@bc.edu, 617-552-3956
Kathleen Williams, Senior Reference Librarian, Bibliographer for Irish Studies, kathleen.williams@bc.edu, 617-552-4833