Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Trial through 12/24/2022

Newspaper Source Plus provides a full-text digital collection of the world's major news content. It includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires, and news magazines. In addition, it offers television and radio transcripts and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.

Please send feedback to Leslie Homzie
Trial
Trial through 12/15/2022

North American City Reports preserves the full text of surveys, budgets, statistical records, case studies, planning documents, training manuals, policy guidelines, reports, and news from the five hundred largest cities in North America. It also includes select materials from hundreds of related agencies and non-governmental organizations. With more than 150,000 documents, it provides a new and typically unmined source for observing policy in action.

Please send feedback to Stephen Sturgeon
Trial
Trial through 12/15/2022

Policy Commons is a one-stop platform where researchers, academics, librarians, and students discover, access and share millions of publications from the world’s leading policy experts, think tanks, IGOs, and NGOs.

Please send feedback to Stephen Sturgeon
Trial
Trial through 12/9/2022

This new collection will focus on the critical aspects of environmental science, history, and anthropogenic change and will include unique and rare archival collections from multiple global sources.

Please send feedback to Enid Karr
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...