Specialized Directories
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Boston College University Libraries LibGuides@BC Find materials for a specific discipline Search the catalog, database quicksets, and digital collections all set once! Full text and multi-disciplinary resources Submit feedback, report a broken link
Admin Sign In 

Company Information  Tags: company companies corporations business/management  

The focus of this guide is to identify online and print company resources. The guide addresses both public and private companies.
Last update: Sep 02nd, 2009 URL: http://libguides.bc.edu/companyinfo  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Specialized Directories             Print Page
  
 

Specialized Directories

American Wholesalers and Distributors Directory (O'Neill Reference HF5421 .A615)

Bank Directory (O'Neill Reference HG2441 .R3)

Directory of American Firms Operating in Foreign Countries
Information on over 3,000 U.S. firms, which have branches, subsidiaries, or affiliates outside the United States.

Directory of Foreign Firms Operating in the United States
Contains 2,800 foreign firms in 79 countries and over 7,200 businesses in the U.S. that they own, wholly, or in part.

Directory of Service Companies (O'Neill Reference HD9981.3 .D86 2008)

Harris Massachusetts Manufacturers Directory (O'Neill Reference HF5605 .M3 H37)

Harris New England Manufacturers Directory (O'Neill Reference HD9723. D45)

Hoover's Handbook of Emerging Companies (O'Neill Reference HG4057 .A28618)

Thomas Register of American Manufacturers
Thomas Register is a directory of U.S. and Canadian manufacturers, listing over 650,000 companies.

Thomas Global Register
The Thomas Global Register (TGR) is a directory of 700,000 global manufacturers and distributors from 28 countries, classified by 11,000 products and services.

Venture Capital and Private Equity Firms, Domestic and International

 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageSonia Ensins
ensins@bc.edu
617-552-2414


Contact Info:
617/552-2414
O'Neill Library
Boston College
Send Email

Subjects:
Business, Business Law, Music

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait