Specialized Directories
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Boston College University Libraries LibGuides@BC Find materials for a specific discipline Search the catalog, database quicksets, and digital collections all set once! Full text and multi-disciplinary resources Submit feedback, report a broken link
Admin Sign In 

Company Information  Tags: company companies corporations business/management  

The focus of this guide is to identify online and print company resources. The guide addresses both public and private companies.
Last update: Sep 02nd, 2009 URL: http://libguides.bc.edu/companyinfo  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Financial Statements             Print Page
  

Financial Statements

  • Thomson One Banker (BC Community Only)  
    Must be used with Internet Explorer
  • Edgar Database  
    The Security & Exchange Commission's database, EDGAR (Electronic Data Gathering, Analysis, and Retrieval), provides free access to 10-Ks, 10-Qs, proxies, prospectuses and other documents.
  • LexisNexis Academic (BC Community Only)  
    Select the Business tab and enter the company name to get balance sheets, cash flows, rations, income statements and more.
  • Factiva (BC Community Only)  
    Includes balance sheet, cash flow, income statements and key ratios.
  • Value Line Research Center (BC Community Only)  
    Provides information on over 1700 stocks. Offers screening of over 200 data items for each stock including performance indicators such as earnings predictability. Issues from 1998-present available online, older issues on microfiche. (O'Neill Microforms HG4501. V26).
  • Mergent Online (BC Community Only)  
    Information on over 12,000 companies listed on the NYSE, AMEX and Nasdaq exchanges updated daily. Also provides information on over 20,000 international companies.
 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageSonia Ensins
Contact Info:
O'Neill 311
617/552-2414
Send Email

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait