Adult HealthCommunity HealthMaternal-Child HealthMental HealthNurse Anesthesia
BioethicsEvidence-based PracticeHealth StatisticsMedical & Health LawPharmacology Guides
Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Boston College University Libraries LibGuides@BC Find materials for a specific discipline Search the catalog, database quicksets, and digital collections all set once! Full text and multi-disciplinary resources Submit feedback, report a broken link

Nursing  Tags: health nursing  

Essential resources to begin your research in Nursing are included in this Research Guide.
Last update: Oct 16th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.bc.edu/nursing  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Nurse Anesthesia            Print Page
  
 

Nurse Anesthesia News

These are the newest articles indexed in PubMed that relate to Nurse Anesthesia. Click on the title to be taken to the PubMed record for the article, where you can read the abstract and sometimes link to the full text.


Loading RSS Feed...
 
 

Reference Texts in Nurse Anesthesia

Anesthesia [Miller's Anesthesia] (O'Neill Reference. RD 81 .A54 2005)
Atlas of regional anesthesia procedures.

Anesthetic Pharmacology : Physiologic Principles and Clinical Practice : A Companion to Miller's Anesthesia (O'Neill Reference. RD 82 .A687 2004)
Companion volume which gives the physiologic effects of anesthetics.

Alexander's Care of the Patient in Surgery (O'Neill RD 99 .M387 2007)
The standard in perioperative nursing for more than 50 years includes a section on Anesthesia.

Concise Anatomy for Anaesthesia (O'Neill Reference. QM 23.2 E74 2002)
Serves as a handbook on anatomy for anesthesiologists.

Handbook of Clinical Anesthesia (O'Neill Reference. RD 81 .C58 2001)
Comprehensive manual for anesthesiology.

Clinical Monitoring: Practical Applications for Anesthesia and Critical Care (O'Neill Reference. RD 82 .L345 2001)
Principles and methods of monitoring of the various organ systems in the practice of anesthesiology.

Nurse Anesthesia (O'Neill Reference. RD 82 .N87 2001)
Includes an overview, scientific foundations, anesthesia technology, pre- and intraoperative management as well as treatment of special populations.
 

Nursing/Health Sciences

Profile ImageWanda Anderson
Contact Info:
Thomas P. O'Neill, Jr. Library
Room 310
(617) 552-4457
Send Email

Subjects:
Nursing and Health Sciences

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait