This is the "Find Articles" page of the "CO 458: Radio in Culture & Society" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Boston College University Libraries LibGuides@BC Find materials for a specific discipline Search the catalog, database quicksets, and digital collections all set once! Full text and multi-disciplinary resources Submit feedback, report a broken link

CO 458: Radio in Culture & Society   Tags: broadcasting, communication, radio  

Research support for Prof. Keith's class on Radio in Culture & Society
Last Updated: Feb 24, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bc.edu/co458 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Communication Indexes & Databases

 

  • Communication Abstracts/Communication & Mass Media Complete  Icon
    Provides combined searching of the two major communication studies databases, including abstracts of major communication related articles, reports, and books from a variety of scholarly, trade, and professional publishers and full text from more than 200 publications.
  • International Index to the Performing Arts  Icon
    IIPA draws content from international performing arts periodicals covering nearly all aspects of performing arts, from scholarly studies to snapshots of popular culture.

Databases from Other Disciplines

Scholarly research on broadcasting is not limited to the field of communication studies. Depending on the topic of your paper, you may find relevant material from one or more of several disciplines. The following are some disciplines you may find valuable and key databases in those fields. See the Online Databases page for more sources in these and other subjects.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Leslie Homzie

Contact Info
O'Neill Library
Boston College
617-552-3221
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip