This is the "Find Articles" page of the "CO 449: Crisis Communication" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Boston College University Libraries LibGuides@BC Find materials for a specific discipline Search the catalog, database quicksets, and digital collections all set once! Full text and multi-disciplinary resources Submit feedback, report a broken link

CO 449: Crisis Communication   Tags: business/management, communication, public_relations  

Research support for Prof. Fishman's course on Crisis Communication
Last Updated: Mar 19, 2014 URL: http://libguides.bc.edu/co449 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Find Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Communication Databases

  • Communication Abstracts/Communication & Mass Media Complete  Icon
    Provides combined searching of the two major communication studies databases, including abstracts of major communication related articles, reports, and books from a variety of scholarly, trade, and professional publishers and full text from more than 200 publications.
  • International Index to the Performing Arts  Icon
    IIPA draws content from international performing arts periodicals covering nearly all aspects of performing arts, from scholarly studies to snapshots of popular culture.

Multidisciplinary Databases

  • ProQuest Social Sciences Search  Icon
    Searches PyscINFO, Sociological Abstracts, Worldwide Political Science Abstracts, and other social science databases all at once.
  • Dissertations & Theses Full Text  Icon
    Citations and abstracts to more than 2 million dissertations and masters theses in all fields produced in colleges and universities with full text of most dissertations published since the mid-1990s.
  • Academic OneFile  Icon
    An interdisciplinary index to journals and magazines in a wide variety of disciplines including: social sciences, humanities, science and technology journal, and national news, as well as general interest magazines, newswires, and many others.
  • JSTOR  Icon
    An archive of fully searchable back issues of scholarly journals in anthropology, African- American studies, ecology, economics, education, finance, general science, history, literature, music, philosophy, political science, sociology, and statistics.
  


Subject Guide

Profile Image
Leslie Homzie

Contact Info
O'Neill Library
Boston College
617-552-3221
Send Email
 
  


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip