Boston College University Libraries LibGuides@BC Find materials for a specific discipline Search the catalog, database quicksets, and digital collections all set once! Full text and multi-disciplinary resources Submit feedback, report a broken link
LibGuides @ BC Subjects: Business & Management

Search:
  |  Return to Homepage
Business & Management resources

Accounting
by Claire O'Leary - last updated on Nov 06th, 2009
This guide provides basic level information about core accounting and auditing resources.
Business Ethics
by Sonia Ensins - last updated on Oct 28th, 2009
This guide describes some of the major print and electronic resources for the study of business ethics.
Business Law
by Sonia Ensins - last updated on Nov 05th, 2009
This guide contains instructions and resources for basic legal research for CSOM undergraduates.
Business Plans
by Claire O'Leary - last updated on Nov 02nd, 2009
This guide is designed to assist students in finding resources to write a business plan. Its primary focus is on industry conditions, target market demographics, and financial comparables
Business Resources for Massachusetts
by Claire O'Leary - last updated on Sep 08th, 2008
This guide identifies key business resources for the state of Massachusetts, including some at a regional or state level, and others at a county, city or local one, including specifically the City of Boston.
Company Information
by Sonia Ensins - last updated on Sep 02nd, 2009
The focus of this guide is to identify online and print company resources. The guide addresses both public and private companies.
Financial Markets
by Claire O'Leary - last updated on Nov 13th, 2009
This research guide is designed to help you find key financial market information. It identifies resources in the specific areas of stocks, bonds, interest rates, mutual funds, and commodities.
Hedge Funds
by Claire O'Leary - last updated on Dec 11th, 2008
This guide describes some major starting points for information on the hedge fund industry.
Industry Information
by Sonia Ensins - last updated on Oct 08th, 2009
This Guide focuses primarily on industries in the United States but also identifies some international resources.
International Business Resources
by Sonia Ensins - last updated on Nov 10th, 2009
The purpose of this guide is to identify online and print resources on international business available through the Boston College Libraries and on the web.
Management Consulting Industry
by Claire O'Leary - last updated on Jan 19th, 2009
News and information about management consulting companies and industry.
Marketing & Advertising
by Claire O'Leary - last updated on Oct 29th, 2009
This research guide identifies major resources in the marketing and advertising fields. It includes demographic and general industry sources which focus primarily on the United States, though international sources are also included.
Mergers & Acquisitions
by Claire O'Leary - last updated on Nov 17th, 2009
This guide identifies major sources in the merger and acquisition industry including deal statistics, journals and databases, and general industry news and websites.
Nonprofit Industry
by Claire O'Leary - last updated on Sep 28th, 2009
This guide identifies resources about the nonprofit industry. The focus is primarily on U.S. sources, but there is some international coverage included.
Venture Capital & Private Equity
by Claire O'Leary - last updated on Nov 17th, 2009
Research on the venture capital and private equity markets


Subject Guide

Profile ImageClaire O'Leary


Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
Business Research Portal
Send Email

Subject Guide

Profile ImageSonia Ensins
ensins@bc.edu
617-552-2414


Contact Info:
617/552-2414
O'Neill Library
Boston College
Send Email

Subjects:
Business, Business Law, Music

 

Loading content...