Tax Research

Contains more than 3,000 full text scholarly journals and business periodicals.

Database contains full text articles from leading business magazines and newspapers, including the Wall Street Journal. To search for articles click on the "Search" tab.

EconLit, published by the American Economic Association, provides bibliographic coverage of a wide range of economics-related literature.

An index to the literature of public policy, social policy, and the social sciences in general. Journal articles; books; government documents; statistical compilations; committee reports; directories; serials; reports of public, intergovernmental, and private organizations; and most other forms of printed literature from all over the world are indexed.

Includes working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences, books, journals and policy briefs.

Nexis Uni includes thousands of U.S. and non-U.S. news sources; legal materials: case law, statutes and law reviews; and company/business information. Strength from 1990 to the present. Nexis Uni replaces Lexis-Nexis Academic.

Provides access to leading political science and international relations journals. This collection covers such topics as comparative politics, political economy, international development, environmental policy, and hundreds of related topics.

VitalLaw is a comprehensive collection of legal content in many subject areas, including labor and employment, securities, taxation, environmental law, banking, and many more. Primary sources, secondary sources, law practice materials, and indexes are included. Researchers can select individual sources to search, or can search across all content.

Facts On File includes 3 databases: Issues and Controversies which covers popular topics from various view points; Today's Science which explains major issues in science; and World New Digest which covers international news from 1940.