Biographical Dictionary of Dance (O'Neill Reference GV1785.A1C58 1982)
Contemporary Theatre, Film, and Television (O'Neill Reference PN2285.C58)
Dance Masters : Interviews with Legends of Dance (O'Neill GV1785.A1 R67 2001)
Fifty Contemporary Choreographers (O'Neill Reference GV1785.A1B74 1999)
Prime Movers: The Makers of Modern Dance in America (O'Neill GV1783 .M347 2000)
British Humanities Index (Online) (BC Community only)
Dance in Mind: Profiles and Reviews 1976-83 (O'Neill Stacks GV1599 .J66 1985)
Dance Writings (O'Neill Stacks GV1599 .D39 1986)
The New York Times Directory of the Theater. (Contains the appendix and index to The New York Times Theater Reviews, 1920-1970) (O’Neill Stacks PN2266 .N47)
American Theatrical Periodicals, 1789-1967: A Bibliographic Guide (O'Neill Reference Z6935.S75)
Ballet Plot Index: A Guide to Locating Plots and Descriptions of Ballets and Associated Material (O'Neill Reference GV1790.A1 S77 1987)
Index to Dance Periodicals (O’Neill Stacks GV1594 .I53)
The DVD collection, located on the third floor in O'Neill Library, has a number of videos on dance. To view these, go to Catalog: enter "dance" or "musicals" in the "Anywhere in record" box, then choose Material Type "Filmes & Video" and Search Scope "O'Neill Media Center".
Directory of Theatre Resources: A Guide to Research Collections and Information Service (O'Neill Reference PN2598.5.H68 1986)
Dramatists Sourcebook (Current edition kept) (O'Neill Reference PN2289.D73)
Regional Theater Directory (Current edition kept) (O'Neill Reference PN2289. T54x)
TCG Theatre Directory (O'Neill Reference PN2289.T54x)
