This is the "Background Information" page of the "PO 438: Human Rights" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Boston College University Libraries LibGuides@BC Find materials for a specific discipline Search the catalog, database quicksets, and digital collections all set once! Full text and multi-disciplinary resources Submit feedback, report a broken link

PO 438: Human Rights  

Last Updated: Sep 20, 2013 URL: http://libguides.bc.edu/HumanRights Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Background Information Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome to Finding Resources on Human Rights

Background Information and Country Profiles

  • Oxford Encyclopedia of Human Rights  Icon
    Comprehensive coverage of all aspects of human rights theory, practice, law, and history. The coverage includes major figures, organizations and institutions, human rights events and crises, and human rights norms.
  • Oxford Bibliographies Online: Human Rights  Icon
    This collection designed to help researchers find reliable sources of information quickly by directing them to chapter, book, website, archive, or data set selected by experts in the subject. It features a selective list of bibliographic citations supported by direct recommendations about which sources to consult.
  • U.S. Department of State (includes human rights reports)
    Facts about the land, people, history, government, political conditions, human rights reports, economy, and foreign relations.

Subject Librarian

Profile Image
Nina Bogdanovsky
Contact Info
617-552-1058
O'Neill Library 309
Boston College
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip